Wednesday , 18 May 2022

Start for the National Swimming Championship for the Deaf

With the participation of five (5) teams and in two (2) matches, the 8th National Swimming Championship for deaf men and women will take place, tomorrow Saturday, April 9, 2022, at the Oaka Indoor Swimming Pool (swimming pool P1).
The five participating teams are: PAOKM, ASKPN, ASKK, POK and AOK. The games start at 11:00

Check Also

The Club of Friends of the Olympic Games in Latvia!

There are three types of Olympic friends – bronze, silver and gold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *