Tuesday , 25 June 2024

The new committees of the Hellenic Olympic Committee were formed

The Plenum of the Hellenic Olympic Committee in tonight's meeting voted alexandra Palli and Nikos Iatrou as members of personalities.
In the International Olympic Academy, apart from the ex officio members, Spyros Zannias was voted as Vice President and Konstantinos Filis and Alexandra Palli as members.
Members of the National Olympic Academy were voted Michalis Fysentzidis, Giannis Fountoulis, Voula Kozomboli, Vasiliki Millousi, Dora Palli, Ilias Dalainas, Voula Zygouri, Stavros Peros, while the Director of the Olympic Museum of Athens Maria Papaioannou and the Director of the Olympic Museum of Thessaloniki Kyriaki Udatzi were elected as aristindine members.
Nikos Iatrou was elected to the Marketing Committee President.
In the Olympic Torch Relay Committee, Pyrros Dimas, Michalis Fysentzidis, Iakovos Filippousis, Kostas Pantazis, Spyros Kalozoumis, Konstantinos Makedos, Xenia Argitaki, Olympia Dragoumi, Irene Aindili were voted as members.
In the Committee of Sports Spirit, Ethics and Ethics members were elected Konstantinos Filis, Nikos Xylouris, George Konstantopoulos, Georgia Mitropoulou and alternates Voula Kozomboli, Nikos Iatrou, Vasiliki Alexaki, Konstantina Morou.
Dean at the Panathenaic Stadium was elected Antonis Nikolopoulos.
Representatives of the EGOC in the Board of Directors of OAKA are Giorgos Alikakos and Nikos Xylouris and substitutes Sakis Vassiliadis and Thomas Tokas.
Heads of Mission were elected:
Winter Olympic Games "Beijing 2022" Demosthenes Gyrousis
Winter European Youth Olympic Festival "Voukati 2022" Voula Kozomboli
European Youth Olympic Festival "Banska Bitrika 2022" Thomas Tokas
Olympic Games "Paris 2024" Petros Synadinos

Check Also

Special Olympics Hellas Memorandum of Understanding with the Ministry of Education

Special Olympics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *