Tuesday , 17 May 2022

New Administration for the Federation of Greek Basketball Players with Wheelchair

With the participation of all 13 associations, which had the right to vote and to stand as a candidate, the OSEKA was elected. The electronic vote took place without problems and after the administrative and financial balance sheet was voted on, the electoral process proceeded, with Haris Perdikis (9 votes) becoming the new president of OSEKA.

For the Board of Directors were voted: Thanasis Viglas (8), Christos Kaloudis (6), Grigoris Kontodimos (6), Vasiliki Nikolakarou (6), Giorgos Dramoudanis (5), Giorgos Konsoulas (5), who are elected, as well as Konstantinos Papalios (3), Alexandra Slapani (3), Evangelos Gouzouasis (2), Petros Morphogiannis (2), Giorgos Katsadimas (1). For the Audit Committee were voted: Evangelia Kontogeorgakis (9), Nikos Tsidaris (9) and Georgia Lemonia (8). An alternate member was elected by 9 votes Nikos Papakonstantinou. A representative of the Hellenic Paralympic Committee was elected by 10 votes (against 2 of Thomas Theodoridou) Christos Kaloudis. What has been highlighted by all is that OSEKA continues to work together, on the same path set by the outgoing administration, in order to further develop the sport.

Check Also

Nova Gold Sponsor of the Hellenic Olympic Committee

member of United Group, the leading telecommunications and media provider in Southeastern Europe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *