Tuesday , 16 July 2024

The new representatives of the Paralympics in the Greek Paralympic Committee

The President and the Board of Directors of the Association of Greek Paralympics, have the pleasure to announce the results for the three representatives of the Association in the Plenum of the Greek Paralympic Committee.
After an Electoral General Assembly with unprecedented paralympic participation, the following three members of our association were elected. Thanasis Tsivilis, Alexandros Taxildaris and Andreas Katsaros.
After congratulating all our candidates and members who participated in the Electoral General Assembly, we would like to wish the three elected Paralympians every success in their work and to contribute as much as possible to the spread of the Paralympic movement and its development.

Check Also

The presentation of the Cyprus Olympic team for Paris 2024


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *