Tuesday , 16 July 2024

The new representatives of the Olympic champions in the EGOC

After the elections held in the Association of Participants in the Olympic Games, the following Olympians were elected for the NAIS Athletes' Committee: Kelly Araouzou, Christos Volikakis, Agis Kasoumi, Virginia Kravarioti, Maria Danou and Kostas Filippidis.

Check Also

The presentation of the Cyprus Olympic team for Paris 2024


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *